Committee

 

Club Executive

Miguel Arrieta Bethany Stimpson
Miguel Arrieta President (Past Presidents)
miguel.arrieta@monucs.org.au
Bethany Stimpson Vice President & Publicity Officer (Past Vice-Presidents)
bethany.stimpson@monucs.org.au
no-photo no-photo
Simone Hetherington-Kendall Treasurer (Past Treasurers)
simone.hetherington-kendall@monucs.org.au
Angel D’Souza Secretary (Past Secretaries)
angel.dsouza@monucs.org.au

Elected Members

no-photo no-photo
Sophie Curtis Social Secretary
sophie.curtis@monucs.org.au
Florence Stewart Assistant Treasurer
florence.stewart@monucs.org.au
no-photo no-photo
Gabriel Arrieta Camp Officer
gabriel.arrieta@monucs.org.au
Vacant Fresher Representative

Appointed Members

Catherine Holmes Joseph Vu Bronwyn Schoer
Catherine Holmes Immediate Past President & Concert Manager
catherine.holmes@monucs.org.au
Joseph Vu IT Manager
joseph.vu@monucs.org.au
Bronwyn Schoer Librarian
bronwyn.schoer@monucs.org.au
No Photo No Photo No Photo
Vacant Assistant Librarian
Veronica Thay Fundraising Officer
veronica.thay@monucs.org.au
Vacant Archivist
Natasha Kreibich Dr Claire McGannon
Natasha Kreibich General Assistant
natasha.kreibich@monucs.org.au
Dr Claire McGannon General Assistant
claire.mcgannon@monucs.org.au